OSC Committee

Chairman : Yang Dipertua, Pekan District Council

Secretary : Town Planning Officer

Members : 4 Council Members Directors Department of Town and Country Planning

  • Land Administrator, Pekan District and Land Office

  • Pekan Public Works Department District Engineer

  • Pekan Department of Irrigation and Drainage District Engineer

  • Pekan Department of Water Supply District Engineer

  • Business Manager, Tenga Nasional Berhad

  • Health Officer, Pekan Health District Office

  • Manager, Telekom Malaysia Berhad

  • Officer, Department of Sewerage Services Eastern Branch

  • MDP Engineering/Building Division Head

  • MDP Planning Division Head

  • MDP Health Division Head

  • MDP Landscape Division Head

Organization Chart